College Contact Email Annual Reports Due
CALS Joe Hunnings hunnings@vt.edu January 17
CAUS Kathryn Albright kclarke@vt.edu January 31
CLAHS Debby Stoudt dstoudt@vt.edu February 1
CNRE Will Pfeil
Bob Smith
wpfeil@vt.edu
rsmith4@vt.edu
 
PCOB Kevin Carlson kevinc@vt.edu January 15
COE Rhonda Hawley rhondah@vt.edu by department
COS JP Morgan jomorga1@vt.edu by department
CVM April Hylton aghylton@vt.edu January